1. Bluebird The Future Perfect 4:03

Bluebird (Single) by The Future Perfect, the new project from Shane Henderson (Vocalist of Valencia).

Shane Henderson – Vocals, Guitars, Synths

Bean Friend – Bass

Nick – Drums (engineered and performed)

Mixed by Mark Trombino



Spotify iTunes Amazon YouTube Music

Bluebird (Single)

Release Date : March 24, 2023
Artist : The Future Perfect