1. Be Realistic And Never Do It Slow Practically Single 3:42
  2. Sleepless In Toledo Practically Single 3:36
  3. All My Ex's Live In (Your Town Here) Practically Single 4:05
  4. Circle Takes The Square Practically Single 3:23
  5. M2...@$#%!...You Sunk My Promise Ring Practically Single 3:36

This was the first release with Nick on drums for Practically Single.

All drum tracks recorded by Nick

Tracks 1, 3, 5 – Drum parts written by Nick

Drum mixes by Nick and Michael Johnson

Spotify Amazon YouTube Music Buy

This Is Why We Don’t Have Nice Things EP

Release Date : July 20, 2010
Artist : Practically Single
Genres : Alternative, Pop, Pop Rock, Pop-Punk, Rock